'Through me you go to the grief wracked city; Through me you go to everlasting pain; Through me you go a pass among lost souls. Justice inspired my exalted Creator: I am a creature of the Holiest Power, of Wisdom in the Highest and of Primal Love. Nothing till I was made was made, only eternal beings. And I endure eternally. Surrender as you enter, every hope you have.'

petak, 16.04.2010.

Gate of darkness.

The gate to tomorrow is not the light of heaven, but the darkness of the depths of the earth.

Devon, 21 [half-demon]


Styx, 27 [demon]


Nero, 24 [demon]


Kronos, 24 [demon]


Yelena, 23 [angel]
Kali, 22 [angel]
Shax, 26 [human]
Mix, 31 [human]
Xaphan [fallen angel]
Bael [demon, leader of 66 legions]

Story soundtrack: Disturbed - Inside the fire

Devon
Won’t go to heaven
She’s just another lost soul,
About to be mine again
Leave her
We will receive her
It is beyond your control
Will you ever meet again

Devon
Around 11
Who had been rendered unwhole
As a little child,
She was taken
And then forsaken
You will remember it all
Let it blow your mind again

Devon lies beyond this portal
Take the word of one immortal
Give your soul to me
For eternity
Release your life
To begin another time with her
End your grief with me
There’s another way
Release your life
Take your place inside the fire with her

This you can keep • 0