'Through me you go to the grief wracked city; Through me you go to everlasting pain; Through me you go a pass among lost souls. Justice inspired my exalted Creator: I am a creature of the Holiest Power, of Wisdom in the Highest and of Primal Love. Nothing till I was made was made, only eternal beings. And I endure eternally. Surrender as you enter, every hope you have.'

četvrtak, 25.11.2010.

Ragged dolls.

Nobody is perfect. That is of course until you fall in love with them.


Kronos, 27 - demon

Touching your lips and immediately peeling them open -this is a hallucination, my usual hallucination.

Dylan Armstrong, 17 - human

My fingertips get lost while they entwine with you. Is it a sin? Or a trap?

Angela, ? [angel]
Cain, ? [demon]
Emanuel Aarens, 38 [human]
Hayden, 19 [human]
Mix, 34 [human]
Nero, 27 [demon]
Sophie, 13 [human]
Xaphan [fallen angel]
Zack Rackett, 24 [human]

Me, I'm used to being tired and bloody
But you believed that I could be somebody
You put your world on hold for me
Gave away to follow failure through the fire

I need you to know I will
Believe me, girl, I'm so tired of running
I just wanna hold your hand
Stare at you like you've got everything I need


And I can, so I will and you'll see
Your hero come running over and over tonight

And I do wanna love you and I do wanna try
'Cause if falling for you girl is crazy
Then I'm going out of my mind
So hold back your tears this time

What if I never said to you I was dynamite?
What if I never told you I'm afraid to cry?
What if I never let you down and said
I'm sorry for the nights I can't remember?
What if I never said to you I would try?

This you can keep • 0